Coloring Creative Characters Bonus Content!

Coloring Creative Characters

Have you had fun coloring these amazing pages practically brimming with personality?

Then wait – there’s more!

Check out this free download that’s jam-packed with content from Coloring Creative Characters. Give yourself some time to sit back and relax with these funky faces and quirky characters that will help you to explore the freedom that comes with abandoning all your worries and focusing on coloring away your stress.

So what are you waiting for? Click HERE for the downloadable PDF and check out the 33 mixed-media artists from Coloring Creative Characters below!

CONTRIBUTING ARTISTS:

A. E. Kieren | aekieren.com
Ashlie Blake | paintingbliss.com
Barbara Roth | barbararothanywhereart.com
Carol Wanderer Towler | Facebook.com/carolwanderertowler
Chris Silver | Facebook.com/chrissilverart
Christine Jermyn | christinejermyn.com
Cynthia Bonesky | cbonesky@shaw.ca
Debora Stewart | deboralstewart.com
Diana Trout | dianatrout.com
Ed Roth | stencil1.com
Emma Messman | EMessman.my-free.website
Ivy Newport | ivynewport.com
Jane Davenport | janedavenport.com
JoAnn Stevens | doodlepaintdraw.typepad.com
Jodi Ohl | jodiohl.com
Julie Fei-Fan Balzer | balzerdesigns.com
Karen O’Brien | KEObrien.com
Kari McKnight Holbrook | backporchartessa.blogspot.com
Katherine England | katherineengland.com
Laurel Nathanson | laurelnathanson.com
Lisa Thorpe | lisathorpe.com
Marianne Goodell | illuminationsart.wordpress.com
Mary Gallagher Stout | mgstout.com
Pam Carriker | pamcarriker.com
Pam Garrison | pamgarrison.com
Rachel Awes | rachelawes.com
Rebecca Anthony | pennylaneink.etsy.com
Sharyle Doherty | sharyledoherty.com
Staci Swider | www.staciswider.com
Sue Pelletier | Facebook.com/sue.pelletier.75
Sunny Carvahlo | https://www.facebook.com/sunny.carvalho.5
Violette Clark | www.violette.ca

Leave a Reply