Incite, Dreams Realized Bonus Content

Welcome to the bonus content for Incite, Dreams Realized: The Best of Mixed Media. We hope you're enjoying the book so far and feeling inspired to think big and possibly delve deeper into some of your own dream projects. With enchanting work from over 93 artists, sharing their own compelling stories, we urge you to persevere and fulfill all your unrealized goals and dare yourself to go that next step! For a little more inspiration, you've come to the right place. Scroll below to download personalized wallpaper from Incite, Dreams Realized: The Best of Mixed Media, and maybe it will give you that little extra push in the right direction.      
  Contributors: Brenda Abdoyan   Lisa Agaran ArtbyLisaAgaran.com   Sarah E. Alexander www.wanderingmindstudio.com   Daven Anderson www.davenanderson.com   Susan Ashbrook www.SusanAshbrook.com   Becky L. Bane rebekahart.com   Joy Bathie   Barbara Bazan   Elise Meredith Beattie www.embart.com   Aaron Bell   Sandie Bell www.sandiebellart.com   Carole Belliveau www.CaroleBelliveau.com   Patricia Bradley Bereskin www.patbereskin.com   Julie Birman   Marnie J. Blum marniejblum.com   Kathy Brandenberger O’Rourke www.kathyorourke.com   Sue Brassel www.suebrassel.com   Ronald Brischetto   Rae Broyles www.raebroyles.com   Beth Keitt Brubaker www.keittoodles.com   Carole A. Burval www.caroleaburval.com   Maura "Molly"  Cassidy papernymph.com fitzgeraldfinearts.net   Juliana Coles www.meandpete.com   Kathy Kostka Constantine   Diane Cook www.rosa-josies.blogspot.com   Linda Cotter Cowles   Marie Danti cinnamonstudio.blogspot.com   Georgia P. Doubler   Fran Dussaman http://reclusivegoddess.blogspot.com   Abby Feinknopf www.abbyf.com   Tejae Floyde http://www.tejaesart.com   Paula Drysdale Frazell   Elyse Marie Frederick   Karen S. Furst TrilbyWorks.com   Francesca Galliano www.francescagalliano.com   Jose Gallo   Gayle Gerson gaylegerson.com   Tari Goerlitz www.studiomailbox.com   Annie O’Brien Gonzales http://www.annieobriengonzales.com   Mel Grunau www.mjgrunau.com   Julia Hacker www.juliahackerart.com   Toneeke Runinwater Henderson http://www.toneeke.com   Catherine Hightower   Karlyn Holman www.karlynholman.com   Terry Honstead terryhonstead.artistwebsites.com terryhonstead.wordpress.com terryhonstead.blogspot.com   Marty Husted www.martyhusted.com   Aleta Jacobson   Laura Lein-Svencner lauralein-svencner.com   Mariette Leufkens www.marietteleufkens.com   Valerie Lewis Mankoff valeriemankoff.artspan.com   Jenny Manno   Nicki Marx www.nickimarx.com   Amanda Beck Mauck amandabeckart.com   Candy Mayer www.candymayer.com   Raven Skye McDonough www.ravenskyemcdonough.com   Laly Mille http://www.lalyblue.com   Jenny Moed-Korpela www.jennymoedkorpela.com   Colleen Monette www.colleenemonette.com   Judy Morris www.judymorris-art.com   Sharon J Navage sjnavage.com   Crystal Neubauer crystalneubauer.com   Christine O’Brien www.christineobrienart.com   Karen O’Brien www.keobrien.com www.karenobrien.blogspot.com   Eve Ozer www.eveozer.com   Barbara Pask http://www.lovetopaint.blogspot.com   Sandrine Pelissier www.mixed-media-paintings.com   Kristin Peterson www.alteredstatesstudio.blogspot.com   Suzy “Pal” Powell www.suzypal.com   Judith Randall   Grace Rankin gracenotesbygracerankin.blogspot.com   Lisa Renner www.lisarenner.com   Tricia Reust www.triciareust.com   Lesley Riley lesleyriley.com   Jennifer Rodriguez www.allthingsbelle.com   Mary R. Rork-Watson   Stephanie Jones Rubiano www.stephanierubiano.com   Sharon Sandel   Trudi Sissons www.twodressesstudio.blogspot.com   Eileen F. Sorg www.twodogstudio.com   Loryn Spangler-Jones www.lsjmixedmedia.com   Nancy Stanchfield www.stanchfieldart.com   Carol A. Staub www.carolstaub.com   Pat Stevens patstevensart.com   Robert H. Stockton absolutearts.com/scrapbox everydayikons.blogspot.com   Beryl Taylor www.beryltaylor.com   Jami Tobey jamitobeystudios.com   Rosa Ines Vera www.rosavera.com   Lin Viglione   Myrna Wacknov www.myrnawacknov.blogspot.com www.myrnawacknov.com   Melissa S. Walker http://www.melissawalkerartist.com http://www.melissawalkerartist.com.blogspot.com   Michael Weiss http://michaelweiss.carbonmade.com http://mtweiss.wix.com/portfolio   Gia Whitlock giatw.com   Nancy Yule www.nancyyule.com

Leave a Reply