Welcome to the Incite 2 Color Passions Companion Page!

U7878_Incite2_CM.inddThank you for visiting the Incite 2, Color Passions: The Best of Mixed Media bonus content page! Scroll down for a list of contributor websites and contact information.

To download you free wallpapers enter your email address in the box below:

 

 

Contributor Listing

 

 

Sarah E. Alexander

wanderingmindstudio@gmail.com

wanderingmindstudio.com

Static

 

Christine Alfery

Christinealfery.com

Red Tulips

Starry Nite

Sunflowers II

 

Melanie Anderson

melanietanderson@gmail.com

melanieanderson.net

Soar

 

Arrachme Art

arrachmeart.com

info@arrachmeart.com

Exploding Blue Haze on Butterflies’ Wings

 

Nancy Aurand-Humpf

Nanceah.art@gmail.com

Nance-aurand.com

The Derelict

 

B

Matthew J. Baker

Mattbakerportfolio.com

Warm Breeze

 

Julie Roffé Barkin

jbarkin614@gmail.com

Asian Landscape

 

Jeanne Bessette

bessetteart.com

Gathering Courage

 

Donne F. Bitner

donneart@aol.com

donnebitner.com

Arts on Douglas Gallery

Green Ghost

Remember

 

Marnie Blum

mjbart@live.com

marniejblum.com

Hype

 

Thomas R. Bullard

thomasrbullard@yahoo.com

My Heart Unchained

 

Carole A. Burval

carole@watercolorcards.com

caroleaburval.com

Blush

 

C

Juliana Coles

meandpete@msn.com

meandpete.com

julianacoles.etsy.com

Reflection

 

Pamela Conrad

Pamconradart.com

Palladin Telluride Mountain Village Gallery

Lichen 1

 

Ray-Mel Cornelius

ray-mel@raymelcornelius.com

raymelcornelius.com

October Pass

 

Patricia Coulter

pcoulter08@gmail.com

patriciacoulter.com

Lakeshore Drive

White Sheds

 

Lisa L. Cyr

Cyr Studio LLC

lisa@cyrstudio.com

cyrstudio.com

lisalcyr.blogspot.com

African Dreamer

 

D

Kristen Dahms

kristensmd@gmail.com

kristendahms.com

Dreaming at Sea

Reef

 

Marie Danti

mhdanti@gmail.com

cinnamonstudio.blogspot.com

Tango

 

Cristina Del Sol

Cristinadelsol.com

Gallery Perth

Cosmic Dancer

 

Luba Drahosz

And, In the Beginning I

And, In the Beginning II

 

Kay B. Dudek

kaydudek@gmail.com

It’s Not Black and White

 

Sandy Dutko

sjdutko@comcast.net

sandydutkoart.com

New Territory

 

E

Judith Edenstrom

judyedenstrom@gmail.com

HGS Gallery, Luverne, MN

William’s Tale

 

Eve Ellis-Carlson

eveellis@msn.com

eveelliscarlson.blogspot.com

eveelliscarlson.deviantart.com/gallery

Gallery 360

Keeper of Secrets

Memory Garden

 

Grace J. Errea

gjerrea@gmail.com

amazingquiltsbygrace.com

Ptarmigan Art Gallery, Home, AK

Sunset on the Beach

Women of Color

 

F

Patty Fox

Patty.fox@gbcnv.edu

Through the Fence

 

Elyse Marie Frederick

elyse.marie@yahoo.com

Treetops

 

G

Shandel Gamer

sgamer1955@gmail.com

golemart.com

Circle of Friends Art & Academy, Bend, OR

Who’s Your Daddy?

 

Judith Arnaud Gary

Jag-art@cox.net

Prickly Pear in the Moonlight

 

Beverly Ash Gilbert

Beverly@gilbertdesign.net

Beverlyashgilbert.com

etsy.com/shop/BeverlyAshGilbert

Field of Daisies

Moon Dance

 

Judy Giuliani

judithgiuliani@yahoo.com

judygiulianiart.com

The Art League, Alexandria, VA

Carnivale

 

Annie O’Brien Gonzales

anniego@mac.com

annieobriengonzales.com

The Matthews Gallery, Santa Fe, NM

A Place to Go

Stargazers

 

Judith Goolsby

judigoolsby@comcast.net

judithgoolsby.com

I Was the Flower Girl in My Mother’s Wedding

 

Susan G. Greenbaum

Luvn2paint2@aol.com

Sgreenbaumart.com

Dragonfire Gallery, Cannon Beach, OR

Cherry Blossom Memories

Seeking Patience

 

Mel Grunau

mjgrunau@yahoo.com

mjgrunau.com

Area 27

Lavender and Mauve

Overture to Summer

 

H

Julia Hacker

Artjuliahacker.com

Travel Diary East

 

Jean Haefele

jeanhaefele@live.com

jeanhaefele.com

Stir Crazy

 

Margi Hafer

margihafer@yahoo.com

margihafer.com

Tall Grass Arts Association, Park Forest, IL

Exuberance

 

Susan Hoffmann

su@susanstextileart.com

susanstextileart.com

Fire in the Sky

 

Jacqueline Holmgren

jacquiholmgren@hotmail.com

jacquelineholmgren.com

Portofino

 

Patton Hunter

pattonh@gmail.com

pattonhunter.com

Child with Cello

City Girl

 

Marty Husted

mahusted1@yahoo.com

martyhusted.com

Studios on High Gallery

Shadows Extended

 

J

Peggy Jackson

peggyjackson3@yahoo.com

Sweet Treat

 

Aleta Jacobson

a.jacobson511@gmail.com

aletajacobson511art.com

Orchard

 

Russell Jewell

jewellart@charter.net

russelljewell.com

Charlotte Fine Art, Charlotte, NC

Waiting for Art

 

Paula Jones

paulajonesart.com

Love Notes

 

K

David Kelley

dfkelley@pair.com

davidkelleyoriginals.com

Rice Gallery

Silent Angels

 

KayeLynn Kellman

Kell3536@yahoo.com

Syracuse Commercial Art

Kaleidoscope

 

Cheryl Polakow Knight

Cherylpolakowknight.com

Flower Robe

 

L

Cynthia J. Lee

cynthialeeabstracts@gmail.com

cynthiajlee.com

Immersion

 

Laura Lein-Svencner

lonecrow4@gmail.com

lauralein-svencner.com

lonecrowart.blogspot.com

The Flying Pig, Algoma, IL

Preparation (Private Collection)

Tall Order Oak (Private Collection)

Unity

 

Tricia Poulos Leonard

triciastudio@att.net

triciastudio.com

Artsy Fartsy Gallery, Carson City, NV

Strange Meadowlark

 

Jackie Liddell

fishingforfood@gmail.com

Barnacle Bill

 

Amy V. Lindenberger

amyltree@yahoo.com

amylindenberger.com

Departure

 

M

Diana Madaras

Diana@madaras.com

Madaras.com

Madaras Gallery, Inc.

Maui

 

Penny Maday

Islandgirlartstudio@shaw.ca

Islandgirlartstudio.com

Broken Wing

 

Yael Maimon

Yael_mai@walla.co.il

Yaelmaimon.com

Lunch Together

 

Jo Mann

Jo-mann@live.com

Gakabo.com

Separateness Would Be Impossible

 

Linda Benton McCloskey

mccloskeyart@comcast.net

lindabentonmccloskey.com

Low Country Artists Gallery, Charleston, SC

Dream Maker

 

Raven Skye McDonough

raventree44@hotmail.com

ravenskyemcdonough.com

Xanadu Art Gallery

Spirit Guide

 

Angela A. McElwain

Aamcelwain@sbcglobal.net

Writeplanet.net

Collateral Damage

 

Laly Mille

Lalymille.art@gmail.com

Lalymille.com

Bloom Wildly!

 

Jenny Moed-Korpela

jennymoedkorpela@yahoo.com

jennymoedkorpela.com

Sailing Trip

 

Colleen E. Monette

Colleen.monette@yahoo.com

Colleenemonette.com

Beehive Series VI

 

Carlos Moreno

Migration

 

Kandy Myny

bitowhimsey@yahoo.com

bitowhimsey.com

Poppy Fields

Town Festival

 

N

Eileen Nistler

Eileennistler.com

1875 Gallery, Sundance WY

Luwana Iguana

 

Ced Nocon

studio@cednocon.com

cednocon.com

Dance of Spring

 

Kazuko Kuroda Nutt

kaznutt@cox.net

Warrior and a Flower

 

O

Karen O’Brien

Quietbear2@gmail.com

KEObrien.com

Karenobrien.blogspot.com

Attraction

 

Jodi Ohl

jodiohl@hotmail.com

sweetrepeats.blogspot.com

jodiohl.weebly.com

It’s Not Complicated (Private Collection)

 

Irena Orlov

irenaorlov@att.net

irenaorlov.com

Birds Melody

 

P

Victoria Paige

velano@msn.com

The Mermaid

 

Renee Pasquale

reneeton@optonline.net

reneepasqualefiberartist.com

Living a Soulful Life

 

Sandrine Pelissier

Sandrine@watercolorpainting.ca

www.watercolorpainting.ca

A Little Birdie Told Me

Mosquito Creek

Poppy Dance

 

Kristin Peterson

Alteredstatesstudio@yahoo.com

Alteredstatesstudio.blogspot.com

HGS Gallery

Three Sisters

 

Dattatreya Phadke

Dm_phadke@yahoo.com

Color Burst

 

Gail Postal

gailpostal@hotmail.com

Andrea

 

R

Marc Remus

info@remus.biz

marcremus.com

The Dream Factory Gallery, dreamfactoryart.com

City Hall of Frankfurt/Germany

Regions of Mexico

 

Kerry L. Ross

kerry@klrartist.ca

klrartist.ca

Chromatic Balance

 

Tricia Reust

reust@powerup.com.au

triciareust.com

Bush Swim

 

Barbara Rydz Ross

bross@rosspayne.com

barbararossart.com

Stone Cold

 

Marguerite A. Rundle

graetrains@bigpond.com

Alanah

 

S

Mathew Samuel

Mathew.t.samuel@gmail.com

Blur

 

Judy Schroeder

judy@schroederstudio.com

schroederstudio.com

12th Century Chapel

 

Brady Scott

bradycreative@yahoo.com

bradyscott.weebly.com

Portrait of a Young Earl Scruggs

 

Steve Sidare

Wc.fancy@gmail.com

stevesidareartist.com

Facebook: Steve Sidare-Artist

Private Sanctuary

 

Sherry Simone

Sherrysimone@att.net

LucasSimone.com

Hayley Gallery, New Albany, OH

Rainy Window Pane

 

Trudi Sissons

trudisissons@shaw.ca

twodressesstudio.blogspot.com

Synchronicity

Whispers

 

Janice Graham Smith

janicesmith0822@comcast.net

Family Space RV with TV Room

 

Loryn Spangler-Jones

lsjmixedmedia@gmail.com

lsjmixedmedia.com

Annex 24 Gallery, Lancaster, PA

Secrets

 

Colleen Sparlin

Colleensparlin.com

What It’s Cracked Up to Me (Private Collection)

 

Elizabeth St. Hilaire Nelson

ejnelson@mac.com

paperpaintings.com

elizabethsthilairenelson.blogspot.com

Grand Bohemian Gallery

Awakening Ophelia; Nishikigoi Dream

Goat Gazing

Gustav Giraffe

 

Marybeth Stafford

Stafford.m@sbcglobal.net

Marybethart.com

Tangled Koi

 

Carol A. Staub

carolcando@aol.com

carolstaub.com

The Wit Gallery, Lenox, MA

Time Out

 

Kathy Stiber

kstiber@yahoo.com

kathystiber.artistwebsites.com

Surrender

 

Robert H. Stockton

Scrapbox9@gmail.com

Absolutearts.com/scrapbox

Everydayikons.blogspot.com

Available Light

 

Roxanne Evans Stout

rivergardenstudio.typepad.com

Ilahee Gallery, Ashland, OR

Red Field I Wander

 

Brenda Swenson

Swensonsart@gmail.com

Swensonsart.net

Schroeder Studio Gallery, Orange, CA

The Forbidden Fruit #2

 

T

Francesca Tabor-Miolla

sassyandtwisted@bellsouth.net

sassyandtwisted.com

Secrets Behind a Hidden Window

 

V

Fran Valera

fran@little-windows.com

little-windows.com

Vacation Memories: Beachy Pendant Album

 

Randy Van Dyck

vandyckframe@hotmail.com

Face Book

 

Rosa Inés Vera

rositavera@aol.com

rosavera.com

After the Fall (After Dürer)

 

Diann S. Verrette

diannartanddesign@gmail.com

diannsverrette.com

Turning Point

 

W

Myrna Wacknov

myrnawack@prodigy.net

myrnawacknov.com

myrnawacknov.blogspot.com

The Blues in Red

 

Kerri Warner

Kerriwarner.com

The Weekly Meeting

 

Gia Whitlock

giatw@me.com

giatw.com

Bouquet # 2

Unless

 

Jenny Wood

Jennywoodartwork@gmail.com

Jennywoodart.com

The Bird of Expectation

 

Leave a Reply