Welcome to the Incite 2 Color Passions Companion Page!

U7878_Incite2_CM.inddThank you for visiting the Incite 2, Color Passions: The Best of Mixed Media bonus content page! Scroll down for a list of contributor websites and contact information. To download you free wallpapers enter your email address in the box below:
   

Contributor Listing

    Sarah E. Alexander wanderingmindstudio@gmail.com wanderingmindstudio.com Static   Christine Alfery Christinealfery.com Red Tulips Starry Nite Sunflowers II   Melanie Anderson melanietanderson@gmail.com melanieanderson.net Soar   Arrachme Art arrachmeart.com info@arrachmeart.com Exploding Blue Haze on Butterflies’ Wings   Nancy Aurand-Humpf Nanceah.art@gmail.com Nance-aurand.com The Derelict   B Matthew J. Baker Mattbakerportfolio.com Warm Breeze   Julie Roffé Barkin jbarkin614@gmail.com Asian Landscape   Jeanne Bessette bessetteart.com Gathering Courage   Donne F. Bitner donneart@aol.com donnebitner.com Arts on Douglas Gallery Green Ghost Remember   Marnie Blum mjbart@live.com marniejblum.com Hype   Thomas R. Bullard thomasrbullard@yahoo.com My Heart Unchained   Carole A. Burval carole@watercolorcards.com caroleaburval.com Blush   C Juliana Coles meandpete@msn.com meandpete.com julianacoles.etsy.com Reflection   Pamela Conrad Pamconradart.com Palladin Telluride Mountain Village Gallery Lichen 1   Ray-Mel Cornelius ray-mel@raymelcornelius.com raymelcornelius.com October Pass   Patricia Coulter pcoulter08@gmail.com patriciacoulter.com Lakeshore Drive White Sheds   Lisa L. Cyr Cyr Studio LLC lisa@cyrstudio.com cyrstudio.com lisalcyr.blogspot.com African Dreamer   D Kristen Dahms kristensmd@gmail.com kristendahms.com Dreaming at Sea Reef   Marie Danti mhdanti@gmail.com cinnamonstudio.blogspot.com Tango   Cristina Del Sol Cristinadelsol.com Gallery Perth Cosmic Dancer   Luba Drahosz And, In the Beginning I And, In the Beginning II   Kay B. Dudek kaydudek@gmail.com It’s Not Black and White   Sandy Dutko sjdutko@comcast.net sandydutkoart.com New Territory   E Judith Edenstrom judyedenstrom@gmail.com HGS Gallery, Luverne, MN William’s Tale   Eve Ellis-Carlson eveellis@msn.com eveelliscarlson.blogspot.com eveelliscarlson.deviantart.com/gallery Gallery 360 Keeper of Secrets Memory Garden   Grace J. Errea gjerrea@gmail.com amazingquiltsbygrace.com Ptarmigan Art Gallery, Home, AK Sunset on the Beach Women of Color   F Patty Fox Patty.fox@gbcnv.edu Through the Fence   Elyse Marie Frederick elyse.marie@yahoo.com Treetops   G Shandel Gamer sgamer1955@gmail.com golemart.com Circle of Friends Art & Academy, Bend, OR Who’s Your Daddy?   Judith Arnaud Gary Jag-art@cox.net Prickly Pear in the Moonlight   Beverly Ash Gilbert Beverly@gilbertdesign.net Beverlyashgilbert.com etsy.com/shop/BeverlyAshGilbert Field of Daisies Moon Dance   Judy Giuliani judithgiuliani@yahoo.com judygiulianiart.com The Art League, Alexandria, VA Carnivale   Annie O’Brien Gonzales anniego@mac.com annieobriengonzales.com The Matthews Gallery, Santa Fe, NM A Place to Go Stargazers   Judith Goolsby judigoolsby@comcast.net judithgoolsby.com I Was the Flower Girl in My Mother’s Wedding   Susan G. Greenbaum Luvn2paint2@aol.com Sgreenbaumart.com Dragonfire Gallery, Cannon Beach, OR Cherry Blossom Memories Seeking Patience   Mel Grunau mjgrunau@yahoo.com mjgrunau.com Area 27 Lavender and Mauve Overture to Summer   H Julia Hacker Artjuliahacker.com Travel Diary East   Jean Haefele jeanhaefele@live.com jeanhaefele.com Stir Crazy   Margi Hafer margihafer@yahoo.com margihafer.com Tall Grass Arts Association, Park Forest, IL Exuberance   Susan Hoffmann su@susanstextileart.com susanstextileart.com Fire in the Sky   Jacqueline Holmgren jacquiholmgren@hotmail.com jacquelineholmgren.com Portofino   Patton Hunter pattonh@gmail.com pattonhunter.com Child with Cello City Girl   Marty Husted mahusted1@yahoo.com martyhusted.com Studios on High Gallery Shadows Extended   J Peggy Jackson peggyjackson3@yahoo.com Sweet Treat   Aleta Jacobson a.jacobson511@gmail.com aletajacobson511art.com Orchard   Russell Jewell jewellart@charter.net russelljewell.com Charlotte Fine Art, Charlotte, NC Waiting for Art   Paula Jones paulajonesart.com Love Notes   K David Kelley dfkelley@pair.com davidkelleyoriginals.com Rice Gallery Silent Angels   KayeLynn Kellman Kell3536@yahoo.com Syracuse Commercial Art Kaleidoscope   Cheryl Polakow Knight Cherylpolakowknight.com Flower Robe   L Cynthia J. Lee cynthialeeabstracts@gmail.com cynthiajlee.com Immersion   Laura Lein-Svencner lonecrow4@gmail.com lauralein-svencner.com lonecrowart.blogspot.com The Flying Pig, Algoma, IL Preparation (Private Collection) Tall Order Oak (Private Collection) Unity   Tricia Poulos Leonard triciastudio@att.net triciastudio.com Artsy Fartsy Gallery, Carson City, NV Strange Meadowlark   Jackie Liddell fishingforfood@gmail.com Barnacle Bill   Amy V. Lindenberger amyltree@yahoo.com amylindenberger.com Departure   M Diana Madaras Diana@madaras.com Madaras.com Madaras Gallery, Inc. Maui   Penny Maday Islandgirlartstudio@shaw.ca Islandgirlartstudio.com Broken Wing   Yael Maimon Yael_mai@walla.co.il Yaelmaimon.com Lunch Together   Jo Mann Jo-mann@live.com Gakabo.com Separateness Would Be Impossible   Linda Benton McCloskey mccloskeyart@comcast.net lindabentonmccloskey.com Low Country Artists Gallery, Charleston, SC Dream Maker   Raven Skye McDonough raventree44@hotmail.com ravenskyemcdonough.com Xanadu Art Gallery Spirit Guide   Angela A. McElwain Aamcelwain@sbcglobal.net Writeplanet.net Collateral Damage   Laly Mille Lalymille.art@gmail.com Lalymille.com Bloom Wildly!   Jenny Moed-Korpela jennymoedkorpela@yahoo.com jennymoedkorpela.com Sailing Trip   Colleen E. Monette Colleen.monette@yahoo.com Colleenemonette.com Beehive Series VI   Carlos Moreno Migration   Kandy Myny bitowhimsey@yahoo.com bitowhimsey.com Poppy Fields Town Festival   N Eileen Nistler Eileennistler.com 1875 Gallery, Sundance WY Luwana Iguana   Ced Nocon studio@cednocon.com cednocon.com Dance of Spring   Kazuko Kuroda Nutt kaznutt@cox.net Warrior and a Flower   O Karen O’Brien Quietbear2@gmail.com KEObrien.com Karenobrien.blogspot.com Attraction   Jodi Ohl jodiohl@hotmail.com sweetrepeats.blogspot.com jodiohl.weebly.com It’s Not Complicated (Private Collection)   Irena Orlov irenaorlov@att.net irenaorlov.com Birds Melody   P Victoria Paige velano@msn.com The Mermaid   Renee Pasquale reneeton@optonline.net reneepasqualefiberartist.com Living a Soulful Life   Sandrine Pelissier Sandrine@watercolorpainting.ca www.watercolorpainting.ca A Little Birdie Told Me Mosquito Creek Poppy Dance   Kristin Peterson Alteredstatesstudio@yahoo.com Alteredstatesstudio.blogspot.com HGS Gallery Three Sisters   Dattatreya Phadke Dm_phadke@yahoo.com Color Burst   Gail Postal gailpostal@hotmail.com Andrea   R Marc Remus info@remus.biz marcremus.com The Dream Factory Gallery, dreamfactoryart.com City Hall of Frankfurt/Germany Regions of Mexico   Kerry L. Ross kerry@klrartist.ca klrartist.ca Chromatic Balance   Tricia Reust reust@powerup.com.au triciareust.com Bush Swim   Barbara Rydz Ross bross@rosspayne.com barbararossart.com Stone Cold   Marguerite A. Rundle graetrains@bigpond.com Alanah   S Mathew Samuel Mathew.t.samuel@gmail.com Blur   Judy Schroeder judy@schroederstudio.com schroederstudio.com 12th Century Chapel   Brady Scott bradycreative@yahoo.com bradyscott.weebly.com Portrait of a Young Earl Scruggs   Steve Sidare Wc.fancy@gmail.com stevesidareartist.com Facebook: Steve Sidare-Artist Private Sanctuary   Sherry Simone Sherrysimone@att.net LucasSimone.com Hayley Gallery, New Albany, OH Rainy Window Pane   Trudi Sissons trudisissons@shaw.ca twodressesstudio.blogspot.com Synchronicity Whispers   Janice Graham Smith janicesmith0822@comcast.net Family Space RV with TV Room   Loryn Spangler-Jones lsjmixedmedia@gmail.com lsjmixedmedia.com Annex 24 Gallery, Lancaster, PA Secrets   Colleen Sparlin Colleensparlin.com What It’s Cracked Up to Me (Private Collection)   Elizabeth St. Hilaire Nelson ejnelson@mac.com paperpaintings.com elizabethsthilairenelson.blogspot.com Grand Bohemian Gallery Awakening Ophelia; Nishikigoi Dream Goat Gazing Gustav Giraffe   Marybeth Stafford Stafford.m@sbcglobal.net Marybethart.com Tangled Koi   Carol A. Staub carolcando@aol.com carolstaub.com The Wit Gallery, Lenox, MA Time Out   Kathy Stiber kstiber@yahoo.com kathystiber.artistwebsites.com Surrender   Robert H. Stockton Scrapbox9@gmail.com Absolutearts.com/scrapbox Everydayikons.blogspot.com Available Light   Roxanne Evans Stout rivergardenstudio.typepad.com Ilahee Gallery, Ashland, OR Red Field I Wander   Brenda Swenson Swensonsart@gmail.com Swensonsart.net Schroeder Studio Gallery, Orange, CA The Forbidden Fruit #2   T Francesca Tabor-Miolla sassyandtwisted@bellsouth.net sassyandtwisted.com Secrets Behind a Hidden Window   V Fran Valera fran@little-windows.com little-windows.com Vacation Memories: Beachy Pendant Album   Randy Van Dyck vandyckframe@hotmail.com Face Book   Rosa Inés Vera rositavera@aol.com rosavera.com After the Fall (After Dürer)   Diann S. Verrette diannartanddesign@gmail.com diannsverrette.com Turning Point   W Myrna Wacknov myrnawack@prodigy.net myrnawacknov.com myrnawacknov.blogspot.com The Blues in Red   Kerri Warner Kerriwarner.com The Weekly Meeting   Gia Whitlock giatw@me.com giatw.com Bouquet # 2 Unless   Jenny Wood Jennywoodartwork@gmail.com Jennywoodart.com The Bird of Expectation  

Leave a Reply